Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Pope

Jason Pope

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Pope
"Very nice people and pleasant to deal with I made a great choice in insurance companies"
Profile photo of Laura Stacy

Laura Stacy

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Stacy
"Julie was so very helpful and knowledgable and I am so thankful for her attention to detail on our auto insurance account."
Profile photo of Kael Wolfley

Kael Wolfley

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kael Wolfley
"Friendly staff who get you what you need and not what you want. I learned a lot of critical information today. Thank you Banks for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Don Williams

Don Williams

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Williams
"Banks is AWESOME!"
Profile photo of Shayla Dittenhafer

Shayla Dittenhafer

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Dittenhafer
"We filed an auto insurance policy with State Farm - Mark Nash, Georgetown SC office today with agent, Victoria Thompson. She was excellent! Very personable and show she cares about benefiting her clients and helping them through the process! She was able to guide us through the process of switching insurance companies and combining our vehicles on one policy for my husband and myself! It’s nice to have an insurance agency that is friendly and makes you feel at home with a local, hometown vibe! We will be looking forward to returning and working with the staff in the future to add home insurance to our policy!"
Profile photo of James Martin

James Martin

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Martin
"JULIE IS THE BEST , WE HERE AT PLAMETTO PROPANE APPRECIATE EVERY THING THAT THE MARK NASH TEAM DOES FOR US"
Profile photo of Lemark Mccray

Lemark Mccray

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lemark Mccray
"Great customer service Julie rocks !"
Profile photo of Sheila Pender

Sheila Pender

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Pender
"I recently needed to shop around for homeowners insurance and it was not an easy task. I was thrilled to find some of the best rates with Mark Nash’s State Farm office in Georgetown! Banks Wise was the friendly and very knowledgeable agent who helped me. My husband & I ended up moving home, auto and boat insurance there and added an umbrella policy. Banks was very thorough explaining all my options and the bottom line was a huge savings over my previous insurance. Banks was prepared for all my questions and I trust the guidance he provided. I highly recommend this company. I look forward to meeting the rest of the Georgetown team. You can trust Mark Nash’s State Farm office in Georgetown to take great care of all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Robert Provenzano

Robert Provenzano

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Provenzano
"Tori has been a great help on my policy. I recommend this insurance if your searching for a good agent."
Profile photo of Chelsea Hayes

Chelsea Hayes

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Hayes
"Mark nash was very helpful and the main reason I’m with State Farm. Very professional and efficient. Definitely recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Megan Tanksley

Megan Tanksley

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Tanksley
"Great agent. Helped me decide which policy to get considering I’ve never had to do one. He helped me understand each one. Will definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for any kind of insurance"
Profile photo of Lagina Boyd

Lagina Boyd

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lagina Boyd
"Mark Nash is an awesome insurance"
Profile photo of Julie Barrows

Julie Barrows

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Barrows
"Excellent service, great to do business with! Banks was easy to work with, great personality! Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Brooks Patrick O'Brien

Brooks Patrick O'Brien

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Patrick O'Brien
"Would highly recommend! Banks made this process quick and easy. He had a firm understanding of our policy options and clearly worked with our best interest in mind. Will definitely be referring to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Curtis Solomon

Curtis Solomon

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Solomon
"I've been a customer for over five years and so far the office of Mark Nash have been remarkable and especially Mrs. Julie she's amazing she has a wonderful personality glad to know I have a team that cares"
Profile photo of Forrest Doiley

Forrest Doiley

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Doiley
"The agent at State Farm Julie was so polite, kind hearted and caring. She did a great job helping me with whatever I needed. She's very professional and at the same time down to earth. She's a really nice person. I'm happy to be a part of this company."
Profile photo of Heather Latendress

Heather Latendress

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Latendress
"Alex was awesome! He helped us tremendously, was super friendly and professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Debbie Nielson

Debbie Nielson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Nielson
"There are not enough words to fully explain the glowing virtues of Banks Wise at the Nash State Farm agency. He was very kind, patient, knowledgeable and one of the nicest people I've come across in a very long time. Miss Julie and Mark Nash himself were professional and friendly. Kudos to the entire team....everywhere should operate like this. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Manager On site

Manager On site

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manager On site
"Julie Pike is the best. Very professional, personable, and courteous!"
Profile photo of Sharon Partridge

Sharon Partridge

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Partridge
"Cannot say enough good things about Julie Pike. She is very professional and explains our options clearly. She is always available if we have questions as well. We highly recommend Mark Nash-State Farm Insurance and ask for Julie Pike. :-)"
Profile photo of Betty

Betty

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty
"Very nice Alex was very helpful"
Profile photo of gregory myers

gregory myers

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gregory myers
"It was very good and I am so glad to be with State Farm"
Profile photo of Branch Wilson

Branch Wilson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Branch Wilson
"I was needing some help with adding a couple of policies and switching to a new plan. Banks Wise was an amazing help and answered all of my questions. He thoughtfully walked me through my opinions and was always there when I had any questions. I highly recommend Banks at Mark Nash State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kelly O'Brien

Kelly O'Brien

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly O'Brien
"I wanted to share that I am extremely pleased with the way Banks Wise handled our new bundled insurance policies . He was clear and concise with all of the information he provided and extremely helpful with all of my questions. He was patient with me when trying to round up the information that was needed. We are glad we switched to State Farm and grateful Banks is looking out for us and our interests . He saved us lots of money! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Rick and Marie: The Great Loop Adventure RAMAr

Rick and Marie: The Great Loop Adventure RAMAr

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick and Marie: The Great Loop Adventure RAMAr
"Banks was extremely attentive. Never had to guess what was going on. Highly recommend Nash make sure ask for Banks Wise you will not regret the service!"